

San Diego County, Treasurer-Tax Collector

Incumbent: Dan McAllister (Republican) - Term Expires: 2026

Registration Breakdown

Total Voters	1,927,058
Democrat	41.54%
Republican	27.05%
Other	31.40%
Advantage	D +14.49%

Past Performance

2022 Governor	Newsom +11.56%
2020 President	Biden +22.75%
2018 Governor	Newsom +13.72%
2016 President	Clinton +19.64%
2014 Governor	Brown +2.14%
2012 President	Obama +7.55%