

California State Legislature, State Assembly - 76th District

Incumbent: Brian Maienschein (Democrat) - Term Expires: 2024

Registration Breakdown

Total Voters	277,306
Democrat	37.75%
Republican	30.54%
Other	31.71%
Advantage	D +7.21%

Past Performance

2022 Governor	Newsom +3.34%
2020 President	Biden +16.2%
2018 Governor	Newsom +1.59%
2016 President	Clinton +8.1%